“Breakfast with Seneca” by David R. Fideler

“Breakfast with Seneca: A Stoic Guide to the Art of Living”

Lucius Annaeus Seneca the Younger

Purchased on November 27, 2023

View on Amazon: https://amzn.to/3Vgr29j

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

How can you get more value from this site?

  1. You should personalize your profile so I can send you topics that interest you.

  2. You should reply to my emails. It makes us friends.

  3. You should share this letter with friends. I am not kidding.

My mission statement:

“A compendium of letters blending technology startup management, stoic philosophy, active lifestyle ethos, and a love for culture. It aims to mentor and inspire through insightful content and practical advice, focusing on personal and professional growth for a balanced and fulfilling life.”

~ Uki D. Lucas, cultural anthropologist, U.S. Marine, leader, writer, mentor